top of page
  • mattdg204

PODCAST EPISODE # 1 - TWINKLE TIME

Updated: Mar 13, 2021

My interview with the kindie popstress!



Twinkle Time, who has been known for her pop-inspired songs for kids and families has many things going on, from fresh new singles to a radio show!

Photo from Facebook page of artist mentioned above.


On the first official episode of the Matt's Random Thoughts Podcast, I get to talk to kindie popstress Twinkle Time about her new endeavors in 2020 including new songs and daily livestream shows to her latest venture - a weekly countdown show on JUMP 105.3, the newest and hottest station for kids and families!


I had a very wholesome chat, and you can be able to listen to the podcast here:




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PODCAST EPISODE #0 - WE'RE ALL EARS!

Well, this is the first ever podcast that I had ever made. This was initially a school project but I thought to myself that I would use the podcast to put things like interviews with artists. This fir

bottom of page